Upcoming Events
Involve Walking Group
Mon, Sep 28
Broadgate
Sep 28, 11:00 AM
Broadgate, Broadgate, Coventry CV1, UK
Share
Involve Morning Coffee
Wed, Sep 30
Involve Coventry
Sep 30, 11:00 AM
Involve Coventry, Suite 12, Koco Community Resource Centre, Arches Industrial Estate, Spon End, Coventry CV1 3JQ
Share
Involve Walking Group
Mon, Oct 05
Broadgate
Oct 05, 11:00 AM
Broadgate, Broadgate, Coventry CV1, UK
Share
Involve Morning Coffee
Wed, Oct 07
Involve Coventry
Oct 07, 11:00 AM
Involve Coventry, Suite 12, Koco Community Resource Centre, Arches Industrial Estate, Spon End, Coventry CV1 3JQ
Share
Involve Walking Group
Mon, Oct 12
Broadgate
Oct 12, 11:00 AM
Broadgate, Broadgate, Coventry CV1, UK
Share
Involve Morning Coffee
Wed, Oct 14
Involve Coventry
Oct 14, 11:00 AM
Involve Coventry, Suite 12, Koco Community Resource Centre, Arches Industrial Estate, Spon End, Coventry CV1 3JQ
Share
Involve Walking Group
Mon, Oct 19
Broadgate
Oct 19, 11:00 AM
Broadgate, Broadgate, Coventry CV1, UK
Share
Involve Morning Coffee
Wed, Oct 21
Involve Coventry
Oct 21, 11:00 AM
Involve Coventry, Suite 12, Koco Community Resource Centre, Arches Industrial Estate, Spon End, Coventry CV1 3JQ
Share
Involve Walking Group
Mon, Oct 26
Broadgate
Oct 26, 11:00 AM
Broadgate, Broadgate, Coventry CV1, UK
Share
Involve Morning Coffee
Wed, Oct 28
Involve Coventry
Oct 28, 11:00 AM
Involve Coventry, Suite 12, Koco Community Resource Centre, Arches Industrial Estate, Spon End, Coventry CV1 3JQ
Share
Involve Walking Group
Mon, Nov 02
Broadgate
Nov 02, 11:00 AM
Broadgate, Broadgate, Coventry CV1, UK
Share
Involve Morning Coffee
Wed, Nov 04
Involve Coventry
Nov 04, 7:00 PM
Involve Coventry, Suite 12, Koco Community Resource Centre, Arches Industrial Estate, Spon End, Coventry CV1 3JQ
Share
Involve Morning Walk
Mon, Nov 09
Broadgate
Nov 09, 11:00 AM
Broadgate, Broadgate, Coventry CV1, UK
Share

02476 670606

©2018 by Involve Coventry. Proudly created with Wix.com